Command Support Programs

Whether your command needs support during a crisis, training for command leadership, or an FFSC Command Representative specifically assigned to serve the needs of your command, FFSC is here to support your command by providing:

  • The 21st Century CONSEP (Career Options and Navy Skills Evaluation Program
  • Crisis Support
  • Exceptional Family Member Program (EFMP) POC Training
  • FAP Command Leadership Training
  • FFSC Command Representatives
  • Leadership Spouse Training
  • Leadership Training
  • Ombudsman Training and Support
  • Operational Stress Control (OSC) Brief
  • Sexual Assault Prevention and Response (SAPR) Support
  • Suicide Prevention Briefs
  • Training and Workshops at Your Command

Events

Monday, June 3, 2019

10:00AM

Deployment Group

PNSY - School Liaison Officer

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

4:30PM

2019 Race/Walk Series: Obstacle Challenge

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Gym 4

Friday, June 21, 2019

5:00PM

Luke Bryan Tickets

PNSY - Tickets & Travel Office

Thursday, June 27, 2019

10:00AM

Navy Operational Fitness and Fueling Series

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Friday, July 19, 2019

Great Navy Campout

PNSY - Great Pond Outdoor Adventure Center

Saturday, July 20, 2019

ALL DAY

Great Navy Campout

PNSY - Great Pond Outdoor Adventure Center

Sunday, July 21, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

Great Navy Campout

PNSY - Great Pond Outdoor Adventure Center

Saturday, July 27, 2019

8:00AM

2019 Race/Walk Series: Hot Dog Jog

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Gym 4

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

4:30PM

2019 Race/Walk Series: Navy Chief, Navy Pride

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Gym 4

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Quebec City Trip

PNSY - Tour Program

Sunday, August 25, 2019

ALL DAY

Quebec City Trip

PNSY - Tour Program

Monday, August 26, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

Quebec City Trip

PNSY - Tour Program

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

4:30PM

2019 Race/Walk Series: Remembrance Race

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Gym 4

Friday, October 4, 2019

4:00PM

2019 Race/Walk Series: October Fest

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Gym 4