Naval Weapons Station Earle

 

 

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

ALL DAY

INTRO TO BOOTCAMP

WPNSTA Earle - Mainside Fitness Center & Gym

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

4:30PM

YOUTH CENTER TEEN PROGRAMS

WPNSTA Earle - Youth Center

Thursday, January 24, 2019

3:30PM

CO-ED INDOOR SOCCER TOURNAMENT

WPNSTA Earle - Mainside Fitness Center & Gym

Sunday, February 3, 2019

5:00PM

BIG GAME TAILGATE PARTY

WPNSTA Earle - C.twenty.9 Recreation Center

Monday, February 4, 2019

FITGO

WPNSTA Earle - Mainside Fitness Center & Gym

8:00AM

Transition GPS Workshop

WPNSTA Earle - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

ALL DAY

FITGO

WPNSTA Earle - Mainside Fitness Center & Gym

11:30AM

COMMUNITY REC LUNCH & LEARN

WPNSTA Earle - C.twenty.9 Recreation Center

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

ALL DAY

FITGO

WPNSTA Earle - Mainside Fitness Center & Gym

1:30PM

ASSEMBLY FOR A BETTER QUALITY OF LIFE

WPNSTA Earle - C.twenty.9 Recreation Center

Thursday, February 7, 2019

ALL DAY

FITGO

WPNSTA Earle - Mainside Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, February 8, 2019

ALL DAY

FITGO

WPNSTA Earle - Mainside Fitness Center & Gym

Saturday, February 9, 2019

ALL DAY

FITGO

WPNSTA Earle - Mainside Fitness Center & Gym

Sunday, February 10, 2019

ALL DAY

FITGO

WPNSTA Earle - Mainside Fitness Center & Gym

Monday, February 11, 2019

ALL DAY

FITGO

WPNSTA Earle - Mainside Fitness Center & Gym

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

ALL DAY

FITGO

WPNSTA Earle - Mainside Fitness Center & Gym

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

ALL DAY

FITGO

WPNSTA Earle - Mainside Fitness Center & Gym

3:30PM

CO-ED INDOOR VOLLEYBALL TOURNAMENT

WPNSTA Earle - Mainside Fitness Center & Gym

Thursday, February 14, 2019

ALL DAY

FITGO

WPNSTA Earle - Mainside Fitness Center & Gym

12:00PM

LAST MINUTE SHOPPERS

WPNSTA Earle - C.twenty.9 Recreation Center

 

Job Title Job Number Installation Closing Date
Job Number:
N/A
Installation:
Closing Date: