Naval Weapons Station Earle

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

ALL DAY

YOGA

WPNSTA Earle - Mainside Fitness Center & Gym

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

4:00PM

CHILLIN' & GRILLIN'

WPNSTA Earle - Pavilion Pool

Thursday, June 6, 2019

11:00AM

RUCK RELAY

WPNSTA Earle - Mainside Fitness Center & Gym

Saturday, June 8, 2019

9:00AM

PHANTOM OF THE OPERA

Friday, June 14, 2019

8:30AM

NWS EARLE GOLF OUTING

6:00PM

READY. SET. DON'T GO FATHER-DAUGHTER DANCE

WPNSTA Earle - Windjammer

Saturday, June 22, 2019

3:00PM

LONGWOOD GARDENS

Friday, June 28, 2019

6:00PM

CRAFT NIGHT: PATRIOTIC WREATH

WPNSTA Earle - C.twenty.9 Recreation Center

Saturday, June 29, 2019

8:00PM

NEWSIES - COUNT BASIE THEATER

Friday, July 26, 2019

5:00PM

Earle Great Navy Campout

Saturday, July 27, 2019

ENDS
1:00PM

Earle Great Navy Campout

 

No events are scheduled at this time.

 

Monday, June 10, 2019

8:00AM

CFS Training

WPNSTA Earle - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

9:00AM

Ombudsman Basic Training

WPNSTA Earle - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, August 5, 2019

8:00AM

Transition GPS Workshop

WPNSTA Earle - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, September 9, 2019

8:00AM

CFS Training

WPNSTA Earle - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

9:00AM

Ombudsman Basic Training

WPNSTA Earle - Fleet & Family Support Center