Naval Weapons Station Earle

 

 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

5:00PM

MWR HOLIDAY BASH

WPNSTA Earle - Windjammer

Thursday, December 20, 2018

12:00PM

THAT’S A WRAP!

WPNSTA Earle - C.twenty.9 Recreation Center

Friday, December 21, 2018

6:00PM

Youth Center Programs

WPNSTA Earle - Youth Center

Monday, December 24, 2018

9:00AM

HOLIDAY KID FIT

WPNSTA Earle - Mainside Fitness Center & Gym

Monday, February 4, 2019

8:00AM

Earle Transition GPS Workshop

WPNSTA Earle - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, February 25, 2019

8:00AM

Earle CFS Training

WPNSTA Earle - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

9:00AM

Earle Ombudsman Basic Training

WPNSTA Earle - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, May 6, 2019

8:00AM

Earle Transition GPS Workshop

WPNSTA Earle - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, June 10, 2019

8:00AM

Earle CFS Training

WPNSTA Earle - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, June 17, 2019

9:00AM

Earle Ombudsman Basic Training

WPNSTA Earle - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

9:00AM

Earle Ombudsman Basic Training

WPNSTA Earle - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, August 5, 2019

8:00AM

Earle Transition GPS Workshop

WPNSTA Earle - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, September 9, 2019

8:00AM

Earle CFS Training

WPNSTA Earle - Fleet & Family Support Center

 

Job Title Job Number Installation Closing Date
Job Number:
N/A
Installation:
Closing Date: