Naval Weapons Station Earle

Thursday, April 18, 2019

7:00AM

PURPLE UP

6:00PM

BUNCO NIGHT

WPNSTA Earle - C.twenty.9 Recreation Center

Monday, April 22, 2019

9:00AM

SPRING BREAK CAMP

WPNSTA Earle - Youth Center

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

ALL DAY

SPRING BREAK CAMP

WPNSTA Earle - Youth Center

ALL DAY

YOGA

WPNSTA Earle - Mainside Fitness Center & Gym

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
3:30PM

RACQUETBALL TOURNAMENT

WPNSTA Earle - Mainside Fitness Center & Gym

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

ALL DAY

SPRING BREAK CAMP

WPNSTA Earle - Youth Center

ENDS
12:00PM

CO-ED INDOOR VOLLEYBALL LEAGUE

WPNSTA Earle - Mainside Fitness Center & Gym

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, April 25, 2019

ALL DAY

SPRING BREAK CAMP

WPNSTA Earle - Youth Center

Friday, April 26, 2019

ENDS
4:00PM

SPRING BREAK CAMP

WPNSTA Earle - Youth Center

6:00PM

FAMILY MOVIE NITE

8:00PM

OPERATION MEGAPHONE TEEN LOCK-IN

WPNSTA Earle - Youth Center

Saturday, April 27, 2019

ENDS
7:00AM

OPERATION MEGAPHONE TEEN LOCK-IN

WPNSTA Earle - Youth Center

 

No events are scheduled at this time.

 

Monday, May 6, 2019

8:00AM

Transition GPS Workshop

WPNSTA Earle - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, June 10, 2019

8:00AM

CFS Training

WPNSTA Earle - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

9:00AM

Ombudsman Basic Training

WPNSTA Earle - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, August 5, 2019

8:00AM

Transition GPS Workshop

WPNSTA Earle - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, September 9, 2019

8:00AM

CFS Training

WPNSTA Earle - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

9:00AM

Ombudsman Basic Training

WPNSTA Earle - Fleet & Family Support Center