Naval Weapons Station Earle

Monday, March 18, 2019

7:00AM

MARCH MADNESS

WPNSTA Earle - Mainside Fitness Center & Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

3:30PM

CO-ED INDOOR SOCCER LEAGUE

WPNSTA Earle - Mainside Fitness Center & Gym

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
4:30PM

TEEN GAME NIGHT

WPNSTA Earle - Youth Center

Thursday, March 21, 2019

8:00AM

MWR FITNESS BAY BREEZE-SPECIALITY CLASS/ BODY BLAST

WPNSTA Earle - Bay Breeze Fitness Center (Waterfront)

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Friday, March 22, 2019

5:30PM

PAINT NITE

WPNSTA Earle - C.twenty.9 Recreation Center

Friday, March 29, 2019

6:00PM

FAMILY MOVIE NIGHT

Saturday, March 30, 2019

9:00AM

KING KONG ON BROADWAY

Monday, April 22, 2019

9:00AM

SPRING BREAK CAMP

WPNSTA Earle - Youth Center

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

ALL DAY

SPRING BREAK CAMP

WPNSTA Earle - Youth Center

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

ALL DAY

SPRING BREAK CAMP

WPNSTA Earle - Youth Center

Thursday, April 25, 2019

ALL DAY

SPRING BREAK CAMP

WPNSTA Earle - Youth Center

Friday, April 26, 2019

ENDS
4:00PM

SPRING BREAK CAMP

WPNSTA Earle - Youth Center

 

No events are scheduled at this time.

 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

9:00AM

Ombudsman Basic Training

WPNSTA Earle - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, May 6, 2019

8:00AM

Transition GPS Workshop

WPNSTA Earle - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, June 10, 2019

8:00AM

CFS Training

WPNSTA Earle - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

9:00AM

Ombudsman Basic Training

WPNSTA Earle - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, August 5, 2019

8:00AM

Transition GPS Workshop

WPNSTA Earle - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, September 9, 2019

8:00AM

CFS Training

WPNSTA Earle - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

9:00AM

Ombudsman Basic Training

WPNSTA Earle - Fleet & Family Support Center