Wednesday, February 22, 2017

8:00AM

PRESIDENT’S MONTH SPECIAL

Auto Skills Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Friday, February 24, 2017

11:00AM

ANNUAL WELLNESS EXPO

Mainside Fitness Center & Gym

ENDS
12:15PM

COUCH TO 5K TRAINING SERIES

Mainside Fitness Center & Gym

This event repeats every week on Friday
5:30PM

TEEN GAME NIGHT & DINNER:

WPNSTA Earle - Youth Center

6:00PM

FAMILY MOVIE NIGHT "MOANA"

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

4:00PM

MARDU GRAS PARTY & BUNCO NIGHT

C.twenty.9 Recreation Center

Friday, March 3, 2017

6:00PM

CASINO NIGHT

Windjammer

Sunday, March 5, 2017

ALL DAY

ATHLETE OF THE YEAR PROGRAM

Mainside Fitness Center & Gym

This event repeats 5th of the month
Every 2 months

Monday, March 13, 2017

6:00PM

BUNCO NIGHT!

WPNSTA Earle C.twenty.9 Recreation Center

Friday, March 17, 2017

11:30AM

AOY ST. PATTY’S DAY 5K

Mainside Fitness Center & Gym

Saturday, March 18, 2017

7:00AM

SKI/SNOWBOARD TRIP

Sunday, March 19, 2017

10:00AM

RINGLING BROTHERS AND BARNUM BAILEY CIRCUS TICKETS

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

5:30PM

AOY 4 v. 4 BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT

Mainside Fitness Center & Gym

Saturday, April 29, 2017

5:00AM

2017 Trip to Panama

Tickets & Travel

 

News

Manage your 401(k) Saving Plan!

Mange your CNIC NAF 401(k) saving plan online.

More Information

 

Facility Directory

A

Auto Skills Center - ph: 732-866-2105

B

C

C-29 Cafe - ph: (732) 866-2106

C.twenty.9 Recreation Center - ph: 732-866-2106

D

Deer Run Lodging - ph: (732) 866-2448

F

L

Long Term Vehicle Storage - ph: 732-866-2448

M

N

P

Pavilion Pool - ph: 732-866-2351

R

RV Park & Campground - ph: (732) 866-2448

T

Tickets & Travel - ph: 732-866-2103

W

Y